top of page

Healing YOU in 2019 Why I only recommend doTERRA essential oils!

Updated: Feb 28, 2019

I ONLY recommend tools and products to my students and their families I personally use and love. As a yoga educator, I can’t help but thoroughly research everything that I suggest. I researched doTERRA for months before I made the decision to use thier specific brand. doTERRA’s Certified Therapeutic Grade essential oils set the standard for the purest, highest grade essential oil on the market. They test each and every batch of oils… not just once, but with 7 different purification processes. And they test for purification even after bottling, and over time to ensure constant quality.


doTERRA follows strict and sustainable co-impact growing processes.They source their oils from the plant’s indigenous environment around the world.The oils are beyond organic. They are Certified Therapeutic Grade with no fillers, artificial ingredients, or contaminants of any kind.


I recommend EVERYONE start by purchasing a doTERRA wholesale starter kit. That’s how I started! These kits are the biggest bang for your buck! And, by doing this, you become a wholesale member with all the benefits. As a wholesale member you get WHOLESALE PRICING on all future orders! That’s 25% off the retail price.


These starter kits contain all the most popular oils plus the wholesale membership fee ($35) is WAIVED!

Now, let’s get these amazing oils into your hands!


Click on the link below to be redirected to my doTERRA website :: my.doterra.com/christinareese1


Please reach out to me with ANY questions you may have!


Love & light,

Christina

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page